ACCOUNT AND DEVICES
Deactivate or delete an account
Find the in-app control and public deletion information.
The Account page contains the permanent account-deactivation control and requires password confirmation.
The public Delete account page explains requests made without access to the app.
Subscription cancellation will be documented separately when billing launches.